Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


01. Jetfire & Mr. Black - Flame
02. Jake Liedo & Amersy - Ecuador
03. Suyano & Reez - Switch Up
04. Dirty Ducks & Big Nab - Lets Rock
05. Bingo Players - Nothing To Say (Cem Munar remix) (demo of the show)
06. Digital Junkiez - Lumen
07. Sandro Silva - Firestarter
08. Tinmen - Here We Go
09. Jonathan Pitch - Drummazone
10. Andrew Rayel ft. Jonny Rose - Daylight
11. Kid Massive ft. Elliotte Williams N'Dure - Music Is The Answer
12. Paniek, Raul Mendes ft. Delaney Jane - Remedy
13. Tony Junior & Dropgun - Cobra
14. Syn Cole - May

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 040 (2015-05-22)