Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Alexander Popov - Lost Language (David Gravell Remix) [Armind]
02. Sean Tyas - Da Doo Da Dah (Original Mix) [Subculture]
03. Alex di Stefano - No Pain No Gain (Axel Karakasis Remix) [Techburst Records]
04. Nifra & Artisan - Rampage (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
05. Beat Service - Cafe del Mar (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio]
06. Ben Gold feat. Eric Lumiere - Hide Your Heart (Club Mix) [Goldrush]
07. Ace Ventura & Rocky - Serotonin Overdose (Protonica Remix) [Protonica]
08. James Dymond - Renegade (Original Mix) [FSOE]
09. Allen & Envy & Katty Heath - I Wasn’t The One (Cold Rush Remix) [How Trance Works]
10. Matt Skier - Necromancy (Future Antics Remix) [Mental Asylum]
11. Peter Steele - Mantra (The Noble Six Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
12. Igor Dyachkov - Flashback (Original Mix) [TranceFamily]
13. Liquid Soul & Ace Ventura - Neurochemistry [Iboga Records]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 008 (2015-05-25)