Artist: Alexey Sonar
Title: Asphalt
Source: Radio
Style: Progressive Trance, Progressive House, Bigroom House
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

DJ and producer Alexey Nikolaev (Alexey Sonar) started his journey to the tops of the musical glory quite a long time ago with the conquest of Murmansk, his born town, and nowadays Alexey is a rightful representative of Russia’s largest booking agency and record label, «Digital Emotions». He is statedly on air with his original brand-name «Asphalt» radio show, participates in largest musical projects, including Kazantip, often travels across all Russia with DJ sets and arranges gigs and tours for the today’s most upfront international acts. It’s no coincidence that people quietly call Alexey «asphalt laying machine from Murmansk» not only for the radio show but also for his insistence in goal attainment and steady effort on delivering the beauty of music to the heart of every listener.


01. Enzo Siffredi — Sometimes [DFTD]
02. Lika Morgan - Relax (Don't Do It) [No Definition]
03. 8Kays & Diana Miro — Cloud9 [Intricate Cuts]
04. Mason – Papapapa [LouLou]
05. Andain - Beautiful things (Kastis Torrau & Donatello Remix) [Black Hole]
06. KANT — Dyster [Hive Audio]
07. Umut Akalin - Draw The Line (Long & Harris Remix) [Spirit Soul Records]
08. Jerome Isma Ae — Smile When You Kill Me 2015 [Jee Productions]
09. Dirty Vegas - Setting Sun (Grum Remix) [d:vision]
10. Haxxy - Space 87 [Intricate Records]
11. Eddie Bitz - Starways [Intricate Records]
12. Fehrplay and Disfunktion — Nova [Armada Trice]

Download Alexey Sonar - Asphalt 195 (2015-05-28)