Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


01. Niles Mason - Where (Pablo Lopera Remix)
02. Mr. Collipark, HXXSH & AAA - Feel it
03. Felix Leiter - Manoeuvre
04. Dannic - Fonk
05. Tellur & Andrew Lu - Ghost
06. 3LAU & Nom De Strip ft. Estelle - The Night
07. Danny Avilla - Plastic
08. Ummet Ozcan - Lose Control
10. FRAME - Frazzled
11. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman ft. Sirena - Live Love Die
12. Max Fishler - My Days
13. Alvita & Artistic Raw - Concrete Jungle
14. Afrojack & Steve Aoki ft. Bonnie Mckee - Afroki (Marnik Remix)
15. Ronyz - From The Top (Demo of the Show)

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 041 (2015-05-29)