Artist: Tiesto
Title: Club Life Radio Show Mixed By Tiesto Episode 426 (2015-05-30) Guests Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive House, Electro, House
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: VBRkbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 200 MB

Tiesto’s Club Life is Tiesto’s weekly radio show of the broadcast is that one of the biggest radio stations in the Netherlands, Radio 538 The show began broadcasting, April 6, 2007, all Friday night, 10 am to midnight. The show was originally new club for the first five episodes, but it was renamed in the life of the club.

The exhibition is divided into two parts. The first hour, with a mixture of hits today, and in the second hour Tiesto presented all sorts of genres, from the minimum, house and trance, and, of course, the versions most exclusive in advance.


01 Axwell Ingrosso feat. Salem Al Fakir – On My Way (Dave Winnel Remix) [REFUNE]
02 Nause – The World I Know (Jerome Price Remix) [UNIVERSAL]
03 Both – Straight Outta Line (PeaceTreaty Remix) [PIAS]
04 Steve Aoki & Tony Junior & NERVO – Lightning Strikes [ULTRA]
05 Wee-O – Fighting For (Tiesto Edit) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
06 Alesso feat. Sirena – Sweet Escape [REFUNE]
07 Univz – ID [OXYGEN (SPINNIN’)]
08 Sultan & Shepard vs. Futuristic Polar Bears – Manila [HAREM]
09 Zedd feat. Jon Bellion – Beautiful Now [INTERSCOPE]
10 Thomas Newson & MAKJ – Black [PROTOCOL]
11 Tiesto & DallasK – Show Me [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
12 ID – Oh, Amazing Bass [SPINNIN’]
13 MOTi – House Of Now (Tiesto Edit) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
14 Seinabo Sey – Younger (Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Remix)
15 Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman feat. Ron Carol – Running To You
16 Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman feat. Sirena – Live Love Die [SONY]
17 Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman vs. Tom Staar – Empire [SIZE]
w/ Laidback Luke & Swedish House Mafia feat. Deborah Cox – Leave The World Behind (Acappella) [AXTONE]
18 Gamper & Dadoni feat. Cozy – Far From Home [MGM]
19 Mad8 & Shawn Christopher – Just Another Sleepless Night (Joshi Mami Remix) [SCIENCE (VIRGIN)]
21 Lane 8 feat. Patrick Baker – Ghost (Lane 8 Rework) [ANJUNADEEP]
22 Eelke Kleijn – In My Head [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
23 Maverick Sabre – Walk Into The Sun (Grades Remix) [VIRGIN EMI (UNIVERSAL)]
24 ID – ID
25 Satori feat. Hugo Oak – Wasted (Kris Davis Remix) [UNDERYOURSKIN]
26 ID – ID
27 ID – ID
28 ID – ID
29 WhoMadeWho – Ember [GET PHYSICAL]
30 Howling – Litmus [INNERVISIONS]

Download Club Life Radio Show Mixed By Tiesto Episode 426 (2015-05-30) Guests Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman