Artist: Miss Nine
Title: Nine Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Progressive
Release date: 2013
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 139 MB

Born in Germany as Kristin Schrot, Miss Nine at the age of 16 was on track to become, not a famous DJ or producer, but a fashion model. Having secured a contract with the Industry renowned Elite Model Management, it gave her the courage and determination to move further into the spotlight. She later on would move to the city of Amsterdam, where Miss Nine began to discover the art of DJing, and it was where her passion grew. The seed had been planted.


01. Danny Howard - Bullet
02. All You People Ou There
03. Adam Rockford, Reuben Feffer - Moogville
04. Zwette feat Molly - Rush (Sam Feldt Remix)
05. Kid Massive, Elliote Williams N’dure - Music (Is The Answer) (Luca Debonaire Club Mix)
06. Max Vangelli - You & Me
07. Tchami - After Life feat. Stacy Barthe
08. Mr Belt & Wezol - Finally
09. Galantis - Gold Dust (Extended Mix)
10. Kaskade - Never Sleep Alone (Extended Mix)
11. Camel Phat ft A*M*E - Paradigm (RavenKids Remxi)
12. Vicetone feat. Kat Nestel - Angels (Extended Mix)
13. Roger Shah, Sian Kosher - Hide (Jerome Isma Remix)
14. Cause - The World I Know
15. Otto Knows - Next To Me (Club Mix)
16. Martin Haber & Neil Richter - Tell Me

Download Miss Nine - Nine Sessions 054 (2015-05-30)