Artist: Copyright
Title: Defected in the House
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB

To celebrate the release of the Glitterbox Ibiza 2015 mix album, this week it’s a very special takeover show from Simon Dunmore. Running us through some of his personal favourites from the compilation, you can expect to hear cuts from the likes of Breakbot, Todd Terje, Death On The Balcony, Strikers, Terri Wells. Ultra Nate, Chesus, Jonik, Gregory Porter, Claptone and more. In for the guest mix this week we welcome the inimitable Joey Negro, who you can also catch playing at our Glitterbox parties every Friday at Space throughout the summer in Ibiza. Keep it locked..


01. Breakbot featuring Irfane - Baby I’m Yours (Ed Banger)
02. Todd Terje - Inspector Norse (Justin Van Volgen Mix) (Olsen Norway)
03. Death On The Balcony - Addict For You (Exploited)
04. Strikers - Body Music (Prelude)
05. Sharon Brown - I Specialize In Love (Profile)
06. Terri Wells - I’m Giving All Love (Philly World)
07. Ultra Nate - New Kind Of Medicine (Original Extended Mix) (Strictly Rhythm)
08. Sandy Barber – I Think I’ll Do Some Stepping (OPOLOPO Rework)(BBE)
09. Chesus - Special (HNNY Edit) (Local Talk)
10. Jose Burgos – Everyday (Vocal) (Defected)
11. The Groovers - Make Me Feel (Razor-N-Tape)
12. JohNik - C’Mon Give Up (Henry Street)
13. Third World - Now That We Found Love (Island)
14. Gregory Porter – Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix) (Exploited)
15. Lil Louis & The World - I Called U (The Conversation) Edwin Oosterwal Edit (White)
16. Harold Melvin & The Blues Notes - Bad Luck (Dimitri From Paris Remix) (BBE)

Guest Mix: Joey Negro

Download Sam Divine & Simon Dunmore - Defected In The House (2015-06-01)