Artist: Max Graham
Title: Cycles Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 274 MB

Each week DJ/Producer Max Graham takes you through a wide variety of dance music mixed together in his unique style. Max has been touring the world for over ten years to more than 67 countries and entertained hundreds of thousands of club goers and music lovers. He brings with that experience a wealthy knowledge for how music fits together to create a captivating flow. The show is diverse and danceable as he twists through Trance, Techno, Progressive and House.


01. Robert R. Hardy – Joys Of Soul [Clinique Recordings]
02. Frosun – Endless Road (Namatjira) [Massive Harmony]
03. Ewan Rill – Prayer [Soundteller]
04. Robert R. Hardy – Joys Of Soul (Matter) [Clinique Recordings]
05. Guy Mantzur & Sahar Z – Small Heart Attack (Guy J mix)(L&F)
06. Roger Martinez – Downriver [L&F]
07. RezQ_Sound – Marsebo (Jelly For The Babies Remix) [Balkan Connection]
08. Alex Rusin – Overthought [DPDEEP]
09. TMagic – Damascus
10. Peter Steel – Mantra (Henrik Zuberstein)
11. Arnas D – Satellite (Dousk) [PSD]
12. Roger Martinez – TRANS [L&F]
13. Bastian Bux – Stay [Suara]
14. Bastian Bux – Beside [Suara]
15. Axel Karakasis – Strange Ways
16. Matt Minimal – Same Way (Alen Milivojevic)
17. Skober – Quantum [Silent Storm]
18. Alex Di Stefano – No Pain No Gain [Techburst]
19. Max Graham – Redemption (Alex Di Stefano) [Cycles]
20. Alen Milivojevic – Dick Tracey
21. Adwer – This Is My Kingdom (Indepth) [Baroque]
22. Genius Spark – Forever (Tim Penner) [A|Lot]
23. Andre Sobota – Signal (Tim Penner) [Proton Music]
24. Ataman Live – Synthetic Vegetables
25. ID
26. Artem Rubtsov – Ignatieva [NEO]

Download Max Graham presents - Cycles Radio Show 208 (2015-06-02)