Artist: Lange
Title: Intercity
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Kyau & Albert - Color Field
02. Rafael Frost & Maria Nayler - No Mistakes
03. Bigtopo - Iker

04. Lange - Origin
05. Tempo Giusto - Spatter Analysis
06. Sean Tyas - Da Doo Da Dah
07. Nifra & Artisan - Rampage

08. Michael Badal & Lotte Kestner - Fly (Never Come Down Again) (Johnny Yono Remix)
09. Johnny Yono - Embrace The Fear
10. Johnny Yono - Lucid Eyes
11. Simon Patterson feat. Matt Adey - Time Stood Still
12. Johnny Yono - Poison Whispers
13. Johnny Yono - Everything We're Made Of
14. Marcel Woods - Advanced (Johnny Yono Bootleg)

Download Lange - Intercity Radio 225 (2015-06-03)