Artist: Armada Night
Title: Armada Night Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


Armada Night Radio Mix
01. Tapetenwechsel - Don't Know
02. Simon Valente - Stunnin'
03. Felix Jaehn feat. Thallie Ann Seenyen - Dance With Me (Pretty Pink Remix)
04. Paul Oakenfold feat. Tawiah - Lonely Ones (Calvo Remix)
05. Ruben de Ronde – Decade
06. Jake Liedo & Amersy – Ecuador
07. Qubicon – Phantom
08. Lucky Date & David Solano - The End (Megaphonix Remix)
09. Michael Brun & Rune RK feat. Denny White - See You Soon
10. MaRLo – Atlantis

Andrew Rayel ‘Find Your Harmony (Deluxe Edition) Special’
01. Andrew Rayel feat. Jonny Rose – Daylight
02. Andrew Rayel feat. Cindy Alma - Hold On To Your Love (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
03. Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel - EIFORYA (Alexander Popov Remix)
04. Andrew Rayel feat. Christian Burns - Miracles (Heatbeat Remix)
05. Andrew Rayel - Dark Warrior (Dannic Remix)
06. Andrew Rayel feat. Sylvia Tosun - We Bring The Love
07. Andrew Rayel & Jwaydan - Until The End (MaRLo Remix)
08. Andrew Rayel & Bobina - Sacramentum (DRYM Remix)

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY Sandro Silva - Firestarter
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK Michael Woods - Overflowing
03. #1 Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz - Another You

Download Armada Night & Andrew Rayel - Armada Night Radio 055 (2015-06-03)