Artist: Pedro Del Mar
Title: Mellomania Vocal Trance Anthems
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB


01. Roman Messer feat. Eric Lumiere - Closer (Original Mix) [Suanda]
02. Alex Klingle feat. Emily Harder - The Deeper We Go (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
03. Danny Q Parker feat. Naveka - Face The Attack (Sollito Vocal Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
04. Denis Neve - Above The Clouds (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
05. ReDub feat. Ai Takekawa - Better Days (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
06. Ben Gold feat. Eric Lumiere - Hide Your Heart (Club Mix) [Goldrush]
07. Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders - Calm Before The Storm (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Maracaido]
08. Aurosonic feat. Kate Louise Smith - Open Your Eyes (Kaimo K Remix) [How Trance Works]
09. Kamil Esten feat. Alex Staltari - Won't Be The Same (Manuel Rocca Remix) [How Trance Works]
10. Lisaya feat. Hanna Finsen - Time To Live (C-Systems Dream Remix) [Unearthed]

Download Pedro Del Mar - Mellomania Vocal Trance Anthems 369 (2015-06-08)