Artist: Lange
Title: Intercity
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. LTN & Ronski Speed with Cate Kanell - Live in Fire
02. Cannavo & Nesse - Push
03. Monoverse - One Way To LA

04. Faruk Sabanci feat. Jaren - Discover (Joseph Areas Lost Remix)
05. Fisher & Sean Tyas - Something In The Way
06. Andrew Mactire - Chicago

07. Jean-Michel Jarre & Tangerine Dream - Zero Gravity (Above & Beyond Remix)
08. Dimension - Cima
09. Bigtopo - Iker
10. Markus Schulz - Bombay (Mumbai)
11. Monoverse - Gargantua
12. Lange - Origin
13. Richard Durand - Wanted (Original Mix) [Terminal-4]

Download Lange - Intercity Radio Show 226 (2015-06-10)