Artist: Rafael Osmo
Title: Trance Line
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 140 MB


01.Bigtopo - Iker (Original Mix)
02.Ayden Casey - At Night (Rafael Osmo Remix)
03.Broning - The End (Original Mix)
04.Joop - The Future (Bastian Salbart Remix)
05.Nifra & Artisan - Rampage (Original Mix)
06.Cryptic Air - Actuator (Vittetoe Remix)
07.Mohamed Bahi - All Around (Kam Delight Remix)
08.Tempo Giusto - Spatter Analysis (Original Mix)
09.Lance Mathard & MNBT - Aerial (Avao Remix)
10.Johnny Yono - Embrace The Fear (Original Mix)
11.Alex Ender - Whispers (Original Mix)
12.MaRLo - Atlantis (Original Mix)
13.Rafael Osmo - High Performance (Original Mix)

Download Rafael Osmo - Trance Line (June 2015) (2015-06-10)