Artist: Simon Patterson
Title: Open Up
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Tech Trance, PsyTrance
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 256kbps | 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 139 MB

Master craftsman of melancholic melody and the purveyor of razor sharp edges – he is Simon Patterson.

Famed for 17 consecutive #1’s on Beatport (including 4 in 2013 and 3 already this year) as well as all other reputable stores with tracks like ‘The One’, ‘Shadows’ (with Astrix), ‘Brush Strokes’, ‘Dissolve’, ‘Northern Lights’, ‘Here and Now’, ‘Latika’, ‘Thump’, ‘Smack’, ‘F-16’, ‘Bulldozer’ and ‘Mood Swing’, Simon Patterson’s production back catalogue is an astonishing list of hit after hit record.


01. Criminish - Kontour (Da Fresh Remix) [Dimenship]
02. Itzaia - Dark Matter [Yin Yang Records]
03. Enrique Calvetty & Delano - Jenecheru (I'Gor Remix) [Yin Yang Records]
04. Gary Beck - Hentzi [Bek Audio]
05. Natalino Nunes - Sky (A.Paul Remix) [ONH.CET]
06. ID - ID
07. Joseph Capriati - Solar System [Drumcode]
08. Infected Mushroom - Psycho (Loud & Domestic Remix) [HOMmega]
09. Ace Ventura & LOUD - Our Moment [Iboga]
10. ID - ID
11. D-Addiction - Plug in Turn On Drop Out [Nano]
12. ID - ID
13. Sam Jones - Let Loose [Kearnage Recordings]
Download Simon Patterson - Open Up Episode 123 (2015-06-11)