Artist: Above & Beyond
Title: Group Therapy Radio Show with Above & Beyond Episode
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive, Progressive House
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB


01. Andrew Bayer ‘Gaff’s Eulogy’ (Anjunabeats)
02. Yoko Duo ‘Close These Curtains’ [Stimming Remix] (Fauxpas)
03. Petter vs. Unkle ‘These Days + What Are You To Me’ [Sasha Involver Mixes] (Global Underground)
04. Matt Lange ‘Bad Year Blimp’ (Anjunadeep)
05. deadmau5 & Kaskade ‘I Remember’ (Virgin)
06. Escala ‘Children’ [Jerome Isma-Ae Remix] (Sony)
07. OceanLab ‘Secret’ [Andrew Bayer Remix] (Anjunabeats)
08. Holden & Thompson ‘Nothing’ [93 Returning Mix] (Loaded)
09. Massive Attack ‘Teardrop’ [Bart Claessen and Tom Fall Bootleg] (White)
10. Chicane ‘Saltwater’ (Xtravaganza)
11. Above & Beyond & Andy Moor ‘Air For Life’ (Anjunabeats)
12. Energy 52 ‘Cafe Del Mar’ [Three n One Mix] (Eye Q)
13. Maor Levi ‘Reflect’ (Anjunadeep)
14. Perpetuous Dreamer ‘The Sound Of Goodbye’ [Above & Beyond Remix] (Armind)
15. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston ‘Good For Me’ [Club Mix] (Anjunabeats)
16. Solarstone ‘Solarcoaster’ [Midway Remix] (Lost Language)
17. Oliver Smith ‘Nimbus’ (Anjunabeats)
18. Chakra ‘Home’ [Above & Beyond Remix] (WEA)

Gabriel & Dresden Guest Mix
01. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly Bancroft ‘Let Go’ (Organized Nature)
02. Andain ‘Beautiful Things’ [Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Mix] (Black Hole)
03. The Killers ‘Read My Mind’ [Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Mix] (Island)
04. Markus Schulz & Gabriel & Dresden feat. Departure ‘Without You Near’ [Gabriel & Dresden Mix] (Coldharbour)
05. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston ‘No One On Earth’ [Gabriel & Dresden Remix] (Anjunabeats)

Download Group Therapy Radio Show with Above & Beyond Episode 134 (2015-06-12) Gabriel & Dresden Guest Mix