Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 139 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. Elderbrook - How Many Times (Andhim Remix) [Black Butter Records]
02. Gorje Hewek, Izhevski - Heimat (Original Mix) [All Day I Dream]
03. Peet feat. Millie Gaum - The Blame (Original Mix) [Reworck]
04. Escape - Just Escape (Justin Martin Remix) [Toolroom Longplayer]
05. WhoMadeWho - Heads Above (Robag Wruhme Remix) [Shanti Radio Moscow]
06. Weird Shapes - Lights Red Star (Arcade Remix) [Sidetrak Records]
07. Matt Darey & Beat Maniacs feat. Patchy - Let It Go (Original Mix) [Nocturnal Nouveau]
08. Chocolate Avenue - I Want Everything (Original Mix) [Dear Deer]
09. Matt Darey feat. Natalie McCool - Tonight (Honkisch & 2pm Club) [Nocturnal Nouveau]
10. Mass Digital - By Your Side (Remastered 2015) [Traxacid Limited]

Download Nocturnal Mixed By Matt Darey 513 (2015-06-15)