Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Woody van Eyden & Dan Stone - Chambray (Dan Stone Mix) [Always Alive]
02. Liam Wilson - Summer Sun (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
03. Emrah Unturk - Revenant (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
04. Tarmo Tammel - Beauty & The Beast (Cold Rush Remix) [Digital Society]
05. Rafael Osmo - High Performance (Original Mix) [Entrancing Records]
06. Martin Vice & Michael Banel - Swarm (Phaxe & Morten Granau Remix) [Iboga Records]
07. Metronome - Retrospect [Blue Tunes]
08. 2nd Phase - Hostage (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
09. Liquid Soul & Zyce feat Solar Kid - Science Fiction (Original Mix) [Iboga Recods]
10. Sam Jones - Let Loose (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
11. Protonica - Rise Of The Robots [Iono Music]
12. Starfighter - Apache (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Subculture]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 011 (2015-06-15)