Artist: D@nee
Title: Diving In The Blue
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 83 MB


01.Aly & Fila vs. The Thrillseekers - Es Vedra (Original Mix)
[Future Sound Of Egypt]
02.Moonsouls & Ultimate - U & Us (Original Mix)
[Infrasonic Pure]
03.Aly & Fila with Aruna - The Other Shore (Fady & Mina Remix)
[Future Sound Of Egypt]
04.Plumb - Need You Now (How Many Times) (Bryan Kearney Remix)
[Curb Records]
05.Jordan Suckley - Medic (Arctic Moon Remix)
[Damaged Records]
06.Liam Melly - Pushing The Limits (Original Mix)
[Critical State]
07.Adam Brooks & Will Rees - Kupari (Original Mix)
[Monster Force]
08.David Forbes - Toscana (Original Mix)
[Aria Digital]
09.Eddie Bitar - Drive (Original Mix)
[Mental Asylum Records]
10.Binary Finary & Kinetica - Now Is The Time (Original Mix)
[Rise Recordings]
11.Pulser - My Religion (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re-Lift)
[Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
12.Stoneface & Terminal - Sidewinder (Arc In The Sky Remix)

Download D@nee - Diving In The Blue 101 (2015-06-16)