Artist: Armada Night
Title: Armada Night Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


Armada Night Radio Mix
01. Mike Tohr - No More Butterflies
02. Long & Harris - Be Yourself
03. Rodg - Wrong Direction
04. Michael Woods - Chin Up
05. Dash Berlin & Syzz - This Is Who We Are
06. Tom Fall feat. Laces - Break Free
07. Blinders feat. Charles - Always (3LAU Mix)
08. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Run Away (Alexander Popov Remix)
09. Willem de Roo - Omen
10. Gareth Emery - Huracan (Ben Gold Remix)

Simon Valente Guest Mix
01. Simon Valente - Stunnin'
02. Simon Valente - ID
03. Understate feat. Gaby Henshaw - Let It Go
04. Riggi & Piros - Keep Rockin
05. James Brown - Superbad (Simon Valente Remix)
06. Valentino Khan - Deep Down Low
07. Tchami feat. Stacy Barthe - Afterlife
08. Kwabs - Walk (Simon Valente Remix)

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones Theme (Armin van Buuren Remix)
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK Achtabahn - To The King
03. #1 Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz - Another You

Download Armada Night & Simon Valente - Armada Night Radio 057 (2015-06-16)