Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Radio 414 (2015-06-03)
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Eric Prydz - Generate (Kolsch Remix) [Pryda]
02. Furkan Senol - Away From Here [Alter Ego Progressive]
03. Ozuut - Will You Be There [Flashover Progressive House]
04. Johan Vilborg - Blossom [Enhanced Progressive]
05. Hydro Poison - Rush (Abstract Vision & Hydro Poison Mix) [Tool Records]
06. Kyau & Albert - Follow The Waves (Mino Safy Remix) [Euphonic]
07. Solarstone & IKO - Once (Pure Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
08. Dark Fusion feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - Silver Lining [GO On Air Recordings]
09. Push - Universal Nation (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Bonzai Records] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Aly & Fila vs The Thrillseekers - Es Vedra [Future Sound Of Egypt] [#3]
11. Jean-Michel Jarre & Tangerine Dream - Zero Gravity (Above & Beyond Remix) [Anjunabeats] [#2]
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] [#1]

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Radio 416 (2015-06-17)