Artist: Andrew Rayel 
Title: Find Your Harmony Radioshow
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Born on July 21st, 1992, his young age never stopped him from taking the lead in the next generation of EDM producers. Developing strong musical skills, he studied orchestral music and kicked off his producing career at only 13 years of age. It didn’t take long for the passionate music lover to translate his ideas into sounds. He created a truly unique, significant sound, one of piano power, harmonic balance and euphoric tales. And so, years later, his originals and remixes are praised by many and loved by more. But, rest assured, the Andrew Rayel story has only just started.


01. Dash Berlin & Syzz - This Is Who We Are (Club Mix) [Armada]
02. Willem de Roo - Omen (Original Mix) [Armind]
03. ID - ID (Original Mix) [CDR]
04. Joonas Hahmo X K-System - Ocean Drive (Original Mix) [Hahmo]
05. Andrew Rayel feat. Jonny Rose- Daylight (Club Mix) [Armada]
06. Axwell & Ingrosso - Sun Is Shining (Extended Mix) [Def Jam]
07. Beat Service - Proxy (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio]
08. ID - ID (Original Mix) [CDR]
09. W&W & Blasterjaxx - Bowser (Original Mix) [Revealed]
10. Venom One - Caliga (Original Mix) [GOLDRUSH]
11. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Run Away (Alexander Popov Remix) [Armada]
12. Attila Syah - Perfect World (Original Mix) [Ternary]
13. Gareth Emery & Alastor feat. London Thor - Hands (Original Mix) [Garuda]
14. Nick Arbor & Thomas Knight - Vicious (Original Mix) [DS-R]
15. Mixail - Magnetic (Original Mix) [AVA]
16. Lush & Simon x Paris & Simo - Drop The Pressure (Original Mix)
17. Burak & Emre - Exsupero (Original Mix) [Interstate]
18. Ferry Corsten - Reborn (Original Mix) [Flashover]
19. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Falling Back (Luke Bond Remix) [Armada]
20. Dimension - Morgana (Original Mix) [ASOT]
21. Ramin Djawadi - Game of Thrones Theme (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armada]
22. Faithless - We Come 1 (Original Mix) [Sony BMG]

Download Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony Radioshow 025 (2015-06-18)