Artist: Copyright
Title: Defected in the House
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB

In this weeks In The House Radio Show, Sam Divine plays a selection of upfront house music from Eddie Fowlkes, Sonny Fodera, Soul Clap, Tommy Bones, Kings Of Tomorrow, Ed Ed, Sasse, Noir, Leftwing & Kody and more. In for the guest mix this week we have an exclusive 60 minute mix from John Morales, who plays several dates at Space Ibiza this summer for Glitterbox’s Friday residency.


01) Eddie Fowlkes – That’s What I Think About (Defected)
02) Sonny Fodera – Feelin U (Club Mix) (Defected)
03) Soul Clap - Northern High School (Soul Clap Records)
04) The Galleria - Mezzanini (Environ)
05) Missing Linkx - Who To Call (Philpot Records)
06) John Camp - Mistral featuring Greg Paulus (Soul Clap)
07) Tommy Bones - Get Down (Remix) (Strictly Rhythm)
08) Most Rated: Kings Of Tomorrow featuring featuring April - Burn So Deep

09) Album Of The Week:
D*Note – The Garden Of Earthly Delights (Kumo Vocal)
(Taken from: Bargrooves Summer Sessions 2015)

10) Sisy Ey - Do It Good
11) Ed Ed featuring Eric Mcbride – Deep In Your Soul (Sasse & Ed Ed Remix) (DFTD)
12) Blakkat, [a]pendics.shuffle - Heavy Burgens High (Velvets Elvis’ Late Night Loco Mix) (Adjunct Audio)
13) Noir - Think To My Beat (Noir Mash) (Defected)
14) Leftwing & Kody – One Nation (Lost Records)
15) Traumer – Azure (Herzblut Recordings)

16) For The Love Of House
Black Magic - Dance (Do That Thing)

Guest Mix: John Morales

17) Final Cut
Black Coffee featuring Thiwe – Crazy (Quentin Harris Remix)
(Taken from: The Sound Of Soul Heaven Ibiza 2015)

Download Sam Divine & John Morales - Defected In The House (2015-06-22)