Artist: Armada Night
Title: Armada Night Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


Armada Night Radio Mix
01. Addal feat. Lisa May - Morning In Love
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz - Another You (Pretty Pink Remix)
03. HRRSN & Marlon Hoffstadt feat. Mulay - Run Away
04. Kadian - The Test
05. Third Party feat. Daniel Gidlund – Collide
06. Will K - Here Comes The Sun
07. Elephante feat. RUMORS - I Want You
08. Tim Mason – Output
09. Muvy - The Moment
10. MaRLo – Strength

Michael Brun Guest Mix
01. Michael Brun & Rune RK feat. Denny White - See You Soon
02. Michael Brun & DubVision feat. Tom Cane - Sun In Your Eyes
03. Eddie Thoneick & Abel Ramos feat. James Walsh - Love Will Never Let You Down (Michael Brun Remix)
04. Michael Brun & Dirty Twist – Woo
05. David Guetta feat. Emelie Sande - What I Did For Love (Michael Brun Remix)

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY Breathe Carolina & APEK - Anywhere But Home
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK Orjan Nilsen - Now We Are Talking
03. #1 Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz - Another You

Download Armada Night & Michael Brun - Armada Night Radio 058 (2015-06-23)