Artist: Lange
Title: Intercity
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Super8 & Tab - Need To Feel (Wippenberg Remix)
02. Ronski Speed - Overfloat (Sun Decade Mix)
03. Stoneface & Terminal - Moment
04. Who is - We Are
05. Above & Beyond vs Omnia vs IRA-The Fusion Tonight (Chris Schweizer Mashup)
06. Origene - Sanctuary (Arnej Club Mix)
07. Lele Troniq--Under The Spotlight (Edited)
08. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue-Fallen Angel (Lange Remix)
09. Ruben de Ronde & Danny Chen-Bright (EDU 'Aggressive' Remix)
10. Orjan Nilsen - endymion
11. Beat Service - Impulse (Original Mix)
12. Lange - A Different Shade Of Crazy (Stephen Kirkwood Vs Refracture Remix)
13. Mark Norman vs Hole In One - Life’s Too Short (Alexx Rave Remix)
14. Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin - Silence In Your Heart (Antillas Remix)
15. Lange ft Sarah Howells vs Shogun-Amplify the Sky (Lange Mashup)
16. Ummet Ozcan - Timewave Zero (Original Mix)
17. Paul Van Dyk - Home (Cosmic Gate Remix)
18. Martin Roth & Alex Bartlett - Off The World (Lange Remix - First State Edit)

Download Lange pres. Intercity 228 (2015-06-24)