Artist: VA
Title: Nueva Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 274 MB

Nueva Radio is the place to hear upcoming exclusive tracks from Nueva Recordings and Nuevadeep, unreleased tracks that the Nueva Radio co-hosts have been working on, as well as what's in their record bag at the moment. Your weekly co-hosts are: Jayeson Andel (Canada), Jesse K. (Canada) and Rose & Paul (Canada). Every week a special guest artist from around the world is featured in the second hour.


Host Mix - Scott Rose
01. Gregor Schwellenbach-Kaito's Everlasting
02. The Field-No.No...(John Tejada Mix)
03. Kelis-Friday Fish Fry (Rob Garza Remix)
04. Moti Brothers-Autumn (Anthony Mea Remix)
05. Morgan Visconti-Ride (Antenna Happy Remix)
06. Maya Jane Coles-Something In The Air (Bonobo Remix)
07. WhoMadeWho-Heads Above
08. Matvey Emerson & Leusin-Fall For Your Type
09. Dark Sky-In Brackets
10. Pablo Nouvelle-Invading My Mind feat. Fiona Daniel
11. Donato Dozzy & Tin Man-Test 3
12. We Need Cracks-Cers
13. Frames & Felix Lloyd-Pacifique

Guest Mix - Arthur Minnahmetov
01. GMJ - Hidden Hearts (Original Mix) Particles
02. Arthur Minnahmetov - Matador (Original Mix) Lups
03. Arthur Minnahmetov - Black Cherry (Original Mix) Dopamine Music
04. Embliss - Stronghold (Rick Pier ONeil Remix) Yin
05. Alberto Blanco and Marcelo Paladini - New Intention (Simos Tagias Remix) Dopamine Music
06. Spacebeat - Terra Incognita (Original Mix) Never Too Late
07. Silinder - 21 21 (Ewan Rill Remix) Balkan Connection
08. Youngen - That Old Feeling (Original Mix) Particles
09. Andre Sobota - Signal (Huminal Remix) Particles

Download Jesse K & Rob Naylor - Nueva Radio 321 (2015-06-25)