Artist: Simon Patterson
Title: Open Up
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Tech Trance, PsyTrance
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 256kbps | 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 139 MB

Master craftsman of melancholic melody and the purveyor of razor sharp edges – he is Simon Patterson.

Famed for 17 consecutive #1’s on Beatport (including 4 in 2013 and 3 already this year) as well as all other reputable stores with tracks like ‘The One’, ‘Shadows’ (with Astrix), ‘Brush Strokes’, ‘Dissolve’, ‘Northern Lights’, ‘Here and Now’, ‘Latika’, ‘Thump’, ‘Smack’, ‘F-16’, ‘Bulldozer’ and ‘Mood Swing’, Simon Patterson’s production back catalogue is an astonishing list of hit after hit record.


01. Sasha - 3 Little Piggies (Original Mix)
02. Alex Di Stefano - No Pain, No Gain (Axel Karakasis Remix)
03. Julian Jeweil - Meteorite (Original Mix)
04. Marco Bailey - Purple Haze (Joseph Capriati Remix)
05. Gary Beck - Hentzi (Original Mix)
06. D - Addiction, Vini Vici - High On (Original Mix)
07. GMS - Al Capone
08. Ace Ventura - The World You Never Knew
09. Vertical Mode - Acid Farm (Original Mix)
10. Zen Mechanics - Industry of Love (Disorder Remix)
11. Hujaboy, Avalon - Rogue Star (Original Mix)
Download Simon Patterson Presents - Open Up 125 (2015-06-25)