Artist: Copyright
Title: Defected in the House
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB

Sam Divine returns from a packed weekend schedule to deliver another episode of the Defected In The House Radio Show, packed full of upfront house music from around the globe. The show feature cuts from the likes of Sisy Ey, Kings Of Tomorrow, Damian Schwartz, Gershon Jackson, Sonny Fodera, Franky Rizardo, Flush, Dj W!ld, Kiko Navarro, Nathan Baranto and more. In for the guest mix this week we have an exclusive 60 minute mix from Play It Down label boss Jesse Rose. Keep it locked…


01. Sisy Ey - Do It Good (n/a)
02. Kings Of Tomorrow - Burn So Deep (Defected)
03. Damian Schwartz - Holloway (Richy Ahmed Edit) (n/a)
04. Gershon Jackson - Take It Easy (Mike Dunn’s Blackball Ezee MixX) (Omni Music Solutions)
05. Sonny Fodera featuring featuring Kwame - Roll With Me (Defected)
06. Franky Rizardo - Cause Your Lies (Azuli)
07. Homero Espinosa, Tobirus Mozelle - Take You There (Cubase Dan Remix) (Moulton Music)
08. Most Rated: Flush – Come Back Baby (Strictly Rhythm)
09. Album Of The Week Dj W!ld - Let’s Do This (Taken from Kerri Chandler presents Kaos Theory)
10. Oscar G, Lazaro Casanova, Futro - You Stole My Heart featuring Dawn Tallman (Futro Vocal) (Murk Records)
11. Tru Concept & Development featuring Romany - If You Want Me (Roska Remix) (Form & Function)
12. Kiko Navarro, Dj Fudge – Limbo (Large Music)
13. Gershon Jackson - Love Desire (Mike Dunn’s BlackBall Love MixX) (Omni Music Solutions
14. Dj Sly - For The Kraftwerk (Rework) (Yousei Records)
15. Filthy Rich – Rendezvous (Nathan Barato Remix) (Incorrect)
16. For The Love Of House Hysteric Ego ‘Want Love’

Guest Mix: Jesse Rose

17. Final Cut  Osunlade ‘Jus’ Anuda Groove’ (Yoruba)

Download Sam Divine & Jesse Rose - Defected In The House (2015-06-29)