Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 418 (2015-07-01)
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Tim Iron - Phrases [Macarize]
02. Ana Criado & Aurosonic - The Force Of The Blow [Raz Nitzan Music]
03. Ferry Corsten - Find A Way [Flashover Recordings]
04. Markus Schulz - Lost In The Box [London] [Coldharbour Recordings]
05. Rank 1 vs M.I.K.E. Push - Juno [High Contrast Recordings]
06. The Reverend - Phoenix [Black Sunset Music]
07. BT & Super8 & Tab - Aika (Rafael Frost Remix) [Anjunabeats]
08. ReOrder - Zephyr [Flashover Trance]
09. Chris Lake feat. Emma Hewitt – Carry Me Away [Rising Music]

10. Kyau & Albert - Follow The Waves (Mino Safy Remix) [Euphonic] [#3]
11. Hydro Poison - Rush (Abstract Vision & Hydro Poison Mix) [Tool] [#2]
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] [#1]

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 418 (2015-07-01)