Artist: Solid Stone
Title: Refresh Radio
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The Solid Stone project started back in early 2010, behind it the canadian producer started to make his mark. His very first releases were already supported by likes of Above and Beyond, Markus Schulz to name a few. After he was settled in with his own sound, it became clear that Solid Stone would be a name to look out for in the near future.

Having almost all of his recent productions championed by Armin Van Buuren, , Markus Schulz, Max Graham and pretty much all of the Trance elite, Solid Stone is making some real waves over the past year, showing how promising he really is and looks set for a huge future!


01. Cream & Deep Fog - A Train to Nowhere (Matias Chilano Remix) [Soundteller Records]
02. Magnetic Brothers - Should Be Together (Matias Chilano Late Remix) [Balkan Connection]
03. Tiago de Renor - Mill Row (Danny Oliveira Remix) [Slideways]
04. THe WHite SHadow - Goodbye [Chapter 24]
05. Donatello - The System (Dub) [Stripped Recordings]
06. Kobana - Lion's Steps [Spring Tube]
07. Dosem and Supernova - The Good Way [Break New Soil Recordings]
08. Christian Smith - Who You Are (Dosem Remix) [Tronic]
09. Dj Zombi Naor - Fake Love Affair (Joe Mesmar Remix) [Baroque Records]
10. Ashwin Khosa - Possibilities [Hydrozoa]
11. Max Graham - Redemption (Solid Stone Remix) [Cycles]
12. Marc Marzenit - Perron (Alberto Ruiz Remix) [Tronic]

Download Solid Stone - Refresh Radio 059 (2015-07-02)