Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten presents - Corsten's Countdown 418 (2015-07-01)
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Zachary Zamarripa - I Feel [Black Hole Recordings]
02. Jallen - Allegro (Progressive Mix) [Macarize]
03. Rodrigo Deem - Divo [Enhanced Progressive]
04. Mumford & Sons - Believe (Kyau & Albert Remix) [White]
05. Ferry Corsten - Angel Dust [Flashover Recordings]
06. Ronski Speed & Sarah Russell - Closer (Formal One Remix) [HTW]
07. Fisherman & Hawkins - Planet Unknown [Coldharbour Recordings]
08. Heatbeat - It's Killing Me [Armada Captivating]
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa – Burned With Desire (Rising Star Mix) [United Recordings] [Listener's Choice]

10. Ferry Corsten - Find A Way [Flashover Recordings] [#3]
11. ReOrder - Zephyr [Flashover Trance] [#2]
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] [#1]

Download Ferry Corsten presents - Corsten's Countdown 419 (2015-07-08)