Artist: Above & Beyond
Title: Group Therapy Mixed By Above & Beyond Episode
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive, Progressive House
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB


01. ilan Bluestone ‘Bonsai’ (Anjunabeats)
02. Cosmic Gate with Sarah Lynn ‘Sparks After The Sunset’ [Rafael Frost Remix] (Wake Your Mind)
03. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer ‘Monolith’ (Statement)

Record Of The Week
04. Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes ‘Counting Down The Days’ [Above & Beyond Club Mix] (Anjunabeats)

05. Jerome Isma-Ae ‘Hold That Sucker Down’ [Ten Years of Jee Productions Anniversary Mix] (Jee)
06. Rank 1 vs M.I.K.E. Push ‘Juno’ (High Contrast)
07. Cuebrick ‘Demon’ [Kago Pengchi Remix] (Enhanced)
08. Rodg feat. Patrick Baker ‘Nothing To Prove’ (Statement)
09. Mark Knight ‘Second Story’ (Suara)
10. Eelke Kleijn ‘In My Head’ [Dub Mix] (Spinnin’ Deep)
11. Vaults ‘Cry No More’ [Sasha Remix] (Virgin EMI)
12. Lane 8 feat. Lulu James ‘Loving You’ (Anjunadeep)

Push The Button
13. BT & Super8 & Tab ‘Aika’ (Anjunabeats)

14. Sedi ‘The Other Side’ (Positronic)
15. Intrinity feat. Erika Faries ‘Don’t Look Back’ [Proglifter Dub Remix] (PHW)
16. Dan Sieg ‘Over The Stars’ (Silk Royal)
17. Cosmic Gate & Mike Schmid ‘No One Can Touch You Now’ [Rodg Remix] (Wake Your Mind)
18. BUDD & Steve Haines ‘Connekt’ (ZeroThree)

19. Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer ‘Nothing Ever Lasts’ (Black Hole)

Johan Vilborg Guest Mix
01. Johan Vilborg feat. Linney ‘Unravel Me’ (Enhanced Progressive)
02. ilan Bluestone vs. Adam Szabo, Johan Vilborg & Johnny Norberg ’43 To One’ [Johan Vilborg Mashup] (White)
03. Dinka ‘Lotus’ [Johan Vilborg Remix] (Silk Royal)
04. Johan Vilborg ‘Blossom’ (Enhanced Progressive)
05. Johan Vilborg ‘Dynalife’ (Silk Royal)
06. Johan Vilborg ‘Robotica’ (Statement)
07. AeroSoul, Johan Vilborg, Jeza & Christian Ferraro ‘Sweet Disaster at 6AM’ [Blueberg Bootleg & Johan Vilborg Edit] (White)

Download Group Therapy Mixed By Above & Beyond Episode 138 (2015-07-10) Johan Vilborg Guest Mix