Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 420 (2015-07-15)
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Denis Sender - Ocean Dreams [Magic Island]
02. Las Salinas - London (Max Freegrant Remix) [Vandit]
03. Ferry Corsten - Homeward [Flashover Recordings]
04. Corderoy – Baking With Gravy [CDRY]
05. Jerome-Isma-Ae – Hold That Sucker Down (Jerome Isma-Aes 10 Year Anniversary Mix) [JEE Productions]
06. Judge Jules – Turn On The Lights (Instrumental) [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Dimension - Moments [Flashover Trance]
08. Royksopp - I Had This Thing (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Pure Trance]
09. Tritonal feat. Soto - Forgive Me, Forget You (Ashley Wallbridge Remix) [Premier]

10. Jallen - Allegro (Progressive Mix) [Macarize] [#3]
11. Ferry Corsten - Angel Dust [Flashover Recordings] [#2]
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] [#1] [HATTRICK]

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 420 (2015-07-15)