Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown with Ferry Corsten 420 (2015-07-15)
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Patrick Hagenaar & Promsberg - Live Forever [Flashover Progressive House]
02. Chicane ft Paul Aiden - Oxygen (Disco Citizens Club Mix) [Modena]
03. Eric Prydz – Opus (Original Mix) [Pryda]
04. Michael Badal & Sue McLaren - Recapture (Dimension Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
05. ilan Bluestone - Bonsai [Anjunabeats]
06. Markus Schulz - Daybreak (Boom) [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Maratone & Dreamy featuring Danny Claire - You [Tytanium]
08. Re-Locate vs Robert Nickson & Cate Kanell - Brave [Molekular Sounds]
09. Will Atkinson – Numb The Pain [Subculture] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Ferry Corsten - Homeward [Flashover Recordings] [#3]
11. Dimension - Moments [Flashover Trance] [#2]
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] [#1]

Download Corsten's Countdown with Ferry Corsten 421 (2015-07-22)