Artist: M.I.K.E.
Title: Club Elite Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.


01. Jean Michel Jarre & M83 - Glory (Steve Angello Remix) [ULTRA MUSIC]
02. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - Peace Of Mind (Arty Remix) [ANJUNABEATS] {Track Of The Week}
03. Elevation vs. Grube & Hovsepian - City Of Angels (Purple Stories Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
04. Ben Gold vs. Ruben De Ronde - Era Festivus (Electronic Family Anthem) [STATEMENT MUSIC]
05. Markus Schulz - Daybreak (Boom) [COLDHARBOUR]
06. Rank 1 vs. M.I.K.E. Push - JUNO [HIGH CONTRAST]
07. Nhato - Ondine [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
08. Luke Bond - Kamikaze [GARUDA]
09. Third Party - Arrival [RELEASE RECORDS]
10. Sean & Xander - Terminator Theme (Fall Of Skynet Bootleg Mix)
11. Jordan Suckley - Aztec Curse [DAMAGE RECORDS]

Download M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions Radio  419 (2015-07-23)