Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


01. BURNS - Make It Clap
02. Hiisak, Marc Typ, Dave Emanuel - Rakija
03. twoloud vs Mojjjo x Mind'CD - Objectif
04. Will K x Danny Ray - BOT
05. Qulinez - Hookah
06. HIIO & Sevag - Anzulu
07. Tannergaard - Sundance (Kryteria Blaze Edit)
08. Joe K Feat. Jonny Rose - Together Again (Jaiden & THALES Remix) [Demo of the Show]
09. FTampa & The Fish House - 031
10. Axwell & Ingrosso - Sun Is Shining (R3hab Remix)
11. Djerem - Never Look Back (Dave202 Remix)
12. Sleepy Tom - I Want Your Soul
13. Sam O Neall - Forever Young (Bobby Rock Remix)
14. Lucky Date feat. Sabrina Signs - I Like You
15. Alvita - Empire
16. Borgeous & Mike Hawkins - Lovestruck

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 049 (2015-07-24)