Artist: Dan Reitar
Title: Uplifting Moment
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 80 MB


01. Paul Rigel - Good Morning (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
02. C-Systems feat. Hanna Finsen - Starbound (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
03. Sonic Element - Vulnerable (Alan Morris Remix) [Transistic]
04. ReOrder - Saivan (Original Mix) [Tytanium Recordings]
05. James Poulton - Anodyne (Amir Hussain Remix) [Monster Pure]
06. Mike van Fabio & Sarah Shields - A Light That Never Dies (Original Mix) [Monster Pure]
07. Proyal - Abyss Of Darkness (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Unique Sense]
08. Lee Osborne feat. Roxanne Emery - Safe In The Sky (Cold Rush Remix) [Monster Pure]
09. The Noble Six - Undimmed (Original Mix) [Subculture]
10. A.R.D.I. & Leolani - The Light (Original Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
11. RAMiNiO - Without Your Love (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
12. Michael Retouch - Point Of No Return (Original Mix) [Levitated Music]

Download Dan Reitar - Uplifting Moment 083 (2015-07-27)