Artist: Alexander Popov
Title: Interplay
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 138 MB


01.Eric Prydz - Opus (Original Mix)
02.Cosmic Gate & Jonathan Mendelsohn - All My Life (Husman Remix)
03.Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me (Faruk Sabanci Remix)
04.LTN & Kimberly Hale - Meant To Be (Original Mix)
05.Piramex - Aravia
06.Judge Jules - Turn On The Lights (Original Mix)
07.Vigel - SQRT (Original Mix)
08.Cosmic Gate with Alexander Popov & Jannika - Shine Forever (Greenhaven DJs Remix)
09.Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes - Counting Down The Days (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
10.Fisherman & Hawkins - Planet Unknown (Original Mix)
11.Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz - Another You (Ronski Speed Remix)
12.Attila Syah - Elements Of Life (Original Mix)
13.Coming Soon!!! feat. Michele Adamson - Keeping The Faith (Original Mix)

Download Alexander Popov presents  - Interplay 057 (2015-07-31)