Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Daniel Skyver feat. Cat Martin - No One Else (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]
02. Emporium - First Contact (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
03. Neos - Spartan Attack (Diego Morrill's Manticore Mix) [Pharmacy Music]
04. Amir Hussain - Shaman (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
05. Second Sun - Empire (Alan Banks Remix) [Vandit Records]
06. Airscape vs. Peetu S - Pianomatic (Airscape Festival Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
07. Ana Criado & Re-Order - Arms Of Surrender (Original Mix) [Sir Adrian Music]
08. Solarstone & IKO - Once (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
09. Delerium - Silence (Future Antics Remix) [CDR]
10. Monoverse & Leolani - Take You Away (Dennis Pedersen & A.R.D.I. Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
11. Fred Baker & Seb B - Mass Noise 2015 (Kirkwood Friel Remix) [Outburst Records]
12. Ben Stone & Martin Sand - Black Sails (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
13. Aimoon - U-Phoria (Astuni Re-lift) [State Control Records]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 018 (2015-08-03)