Artist: Armada Night
Title: Armada Night Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


Armada Night Radio Mix
01. Tontario x Adeika - When I Say
02. Kav Verhouzer & Jengi Beats feat. Jamila - Do This Together
03. Matt Fax – Moonlight
04. Masquerade – Unique
05. John Dahlback – Raven
06. Sick Individuals & DBSTF - Waiting For You
07. Vigel – SQRT
08. Mark Sixma – Stellar
09. Antillas feat. Anki - If I Run (Venom One Remix)
10. Sneijder & Christina Novelli - Love Of My Control

Arno Cost Guest Mix
01. Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Apocalypse (Intro Edit)
02. Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Strong
03. Arno Cost feat. James Newman - Coming Home
04. Arno Cost & Norman Doray feat. Mike Taylor - Rising Love
05. Nicky Romero vs Volt & State - Warriors (Rob Adans Remix)

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY Third Party - Arrival
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Ne-Yo - Higher Place
03. #1 Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy - Reality

Download Armada Night & Arno Cost - Armada Night Radio 064 (2015-08-05)