Artist: Ex-Driver
Title: Supersonic
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 84 MB


01.ARS - Freeze Time (Original Mix) [Unique Sense]
02.Radion6 & Jo Cartwright - Experience As One (Kaimo K remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
03.Aimoon - U-phoria (Astuni Re-Lift) [State Control]
04.Andre Visior & Miroslav Vrlik - Airflow (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
05.Paul Miller & Manuel Le Saux - Reunion (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
06.ReOrder & Manuel Rocca with MSK - Worlds Unite (SSR 250 Anthem) (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
07.Ikerya Project - Secrecy Thinking (Original Mix) [Tangled]
08.John Sunlight - Spitfire (Original Mix) [Extrema]
09.Sean Tyas - Reach Out (Original Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
10.Lost Man (Lostly & Manuel Le Saux) - Destination Nowhere (Original Mix) [Discover]
11.Kevin Crowley - Higher State (Original Mix) [Defcon]
12.Ben Nicky & James Dymond - Refresh (Allan Morrow remix) [Mental Asylum]

Download Ex-Driver - Supersonic (August 2015) (2015-08-05)