Artist: Akku
Title: Travel To Infinitys Adventure
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB


01 Danny Legatto & Aredis Djeghalian - Last Sunset (Khoa Tran Remix) [Sundance Recordings]
02 Ahura Feat. Melissa Pixel - Drowning in your Rain (Ataraxia Remix) [D.MAX Deep]
03 Trance Technology - Try To Touch Me (AlexZideyn Remix) [Melancholy Lifted]
04 Kristy Jay - Sunset Strings (Original Mix) [RaveUp Records]
05 Robbie Seed Feat. Ai Takekawa - Illusion (Original Mix) [D.MAX Recordings]
06 RAM - Elijah [Black Hole Records]
07 Abide - Eternally Stories (Breekler Remix) [Sensual Bliss Recordings]
08 Phablo MB - Crystal (Aldo Henrycho Remix) [TFB Records]
09 Alessandra Roncone - Place Of Dreams (Sy Gardner Remix) [Supercell Recordings]
10 Dereck Recay - Dream Way (Mike Sanders Remix) [Redux Recordings]
11 Fredd Moz - Collision (Uplifting Mix) [Ghost Tunes]
12 Re:Locate Vs Robert Nickson - Venom (Original Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
13 Aimoon - U-Phoria (Astuni Re-Lift) [State Control Records]

Download Akku - Travel To Infinitys Adventure 193 (2015-08-05)