Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


01. DJ Fresh & Erik Arbores - Elevator
02. ConFusioN & Skyentist feat. Charlie Braganza - Wasted Love
03. Hiisak, Marc Typ, Dave Emanuel - Rakija
04. Dropbusterz - Storm
05. Qulinez - Hookah
06. Dzeko & Torres - LAmour Toujours (Tiesto Edit)
07. ID - Charger [Demo Of The Show]
08. Joe K Feat. Jonny Rose - Together Again (Jaiden & THALES Remix)
09. Calvin Harris & Ummet Ozcan - Overdrive
10. Tannergaard - Sundance (Kryteria Blaze Edit)
11. WW & MOTi - Spack Jarrow
12. Swanky Tunes & Sunstars - The Blitz
13. EXODUS & RIVERO feat. Matthew Steeper - FLAME
14. Djerem - Never Look Back (Dave202 Remix)
15. Juicytrax ft C. Todd Nielsen - Throw Your Hearts Up

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 051 (2015-08-07)