Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Ali Wilson & Chris North - Pluck You (Original Mix) [Vandit]
02. Tempo Giusto - Dynamo (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
03. Woody van Eyden with Azima & Alexander Borisov - The Dawn (Original Mix) [Pure Trance]
04. A.R.D.I. & Cari - These Words (Original Mix) [SirAdrianMusic]
05. James Dymond - Echoes (Original Mix) [FSOE]
06. Aimoon - The Dark Side (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
07. Ben Nicky - Red Alert (Original Mix) [WAO138?!]
08. Astral Projection - Dancing Galaxy (DigiCult Remix) [Dacru Records]
09. Bryan Kearney - Wake Up Call (Original Mix) [Subculture]
10. Re-Order, Skyaptrol & Standerwick - Shut Up (Original Mix) [FSOE]
11. John Askew - Cinnamon (Original Mix) [Subculture]
12. Simon Patterson - Apex (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
13. Solarstone & IKO - Once (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 019 (2015-08-10)