Artist: Armada Night
Title: Armada Night Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


Armada Night Radio Mix
01. Sailors - Let's Go
02. Ray Fields - Night Time Nomads
03. Sebastien Drums & Niles mason – Paradise
04. MICAR - This Time It's My Life (Deep House Mix)
05. DJ Antoine feat. Akon - Holiday (Calvo Remix)
06. Andrew Rayel feat. Jonny Rose - Daylight (Club Mix)
07. Alex Sonata – Siren
08. Sandro Silva x Dirtcaps - Someone Like U
09. Driftmoon feat. DSharp – Genesis
10. Ben Nicky - Red Alert

3LAU Guest Mix
01. SICK INDIVIDUALS & DBSTF - Waiting For You
02. Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me (Dash Berlin Remix)
03. W&W - The One
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz - Another You
05. Blinders feat. Charles - Always (3LAU Mix)
06. 3LAU feat. Emma Hewitt - Alive Again

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY John Dahlback - Raven
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK Suspect 44 feat. Rumors - Here Right Now
03. #1 Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy - Reality

Download Armada Night & 3LAU - Armada Night Radio 065 (2015-08-12)