Artist: Vexilium
Title: Sound Spectrum
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 83 MB

Rafal a.k.a. Vexilium - born in 1989, inhabitant of southern Poland. He has been interested in electronic music from an early age, but with the passage of time he opened up for different subgenres. Despite the continuous evolution of his music tastes, Rafal’s favourite style is still trance music in its "classic" form. He has been mixing music since 2005. His sets in numerous Polish and foreign radio stations were characterized by professionalism and proper climate, which met with great appreciation from the listeners. Another Vexilium’s hallmarks are his mashups that have been supported by famous names such as Roger Shah, 7 Skies, Corderoy, Mr. Sam and Aruna. The biggest success in his career was the award for 2011 Yearmix granted by the biggest Polish website about electronic music and broadcast on famous Polish radio station. After a break caused by studies, Vexilium returns to recording sets and mashups, along with a new concept of wide sound spectrum...


01. Sinusoidal - 4 [Bandcamp]
02. Clarian - Lucid Dreamers [Anjunadeep]
03. Orkidea - My Sunset (Album Mix) [Black Hole]

04. Flynn & Denton - Second Chapter (Gai Barone Remix) [Subculture]
05. Reiklavik - Hex [Saturate Audio]
06. Basil O'Glue - Will To Believe [Saturate Audio]
07. Airwave - A Touch Of Grace [Bonzai Progressive]

08. Deadmau5 - Jaded [mau5trap]
09. Taylor & Gallahan - Resistance (Progressive Mix) [Kontor]
10. Armin van Buuren feat. Gabriel & Dresden - Zocalo [Armada]

11. Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover]
12. Orkidea - Redemption [Black Hole]
13. Starfighter - Apache (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Subculture]

Download Vexilium - Sound Spectrum 026 (2015-08-13)