Artist: Copyright
Title: Defected in the House
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB

This week Sam Divine brings you the Defected In The House Radio Show direct from Ibiza, playing some of the hottest new music of the summer. Expect cuts from the likes of Delgado, Riva Starr, Copyright, Format B, Josh Butler, Dario D’Attis, Little By Little, Detroit Swindle, Groove Armada, HNNY, Mele and many more. In for the guest mix we welcome Kings Of Tomorrow, following the recent release ‘Burn So Deep’ on Defected Records. Keep It locked!


01. Delgado - Time Flies (D’s Old Skool Jack Mix) (Monkey Junk)
02. Riva Starr featuring Dajae – The Loft (Cajual)
03. Copyright - Be Together (Defected)
04. Format B – Chunky (Robosonic Remix) (Formatik Records)
05. Josh Butler featuring Lono Brazil - The Essence Of House Music (Dario D’Attis Remix) (Noir)
06. David Pher - Wild Eyes (Gruuv)
07. Little By Little - Kick It Up (DFTD)
08. Tiger Stripes – Brr (Truesoul)
09. Most Rated: Seven Davis Jr. – Friends (Detroit Swindle Friends On Acid Remix) (Classic Music Company)

10. Album Of The Week
Groove Armada – The Pleasure Victim (Moda Black)
(Taken from: Little Black Book: Groove Armada)

11. HNNY – No (Vinyl Recordings)
12. Onsra - Funky Town (Exploited)
13. Damond Ramsey, Dj Spen featuring Fruity - Never Felt This Way Before (Nervous)
14. Mele – Ambience (Lobster Boy)
15. Antonio – Hyperfunk (XL Recordings)
16. Eddie Leader & Tom Lawson – Feel For You (Boris Dlugosch Remix) (Classic Music Company)

16. For The Love Of House
Ohm – Tribal Tone (Mo’ Better Groove Mix)

Guest Mix: Kings Of Tomorrow

17. Final Cut
Stuffa featuring David A Tobin - Proof (FCL Remix) (Dj T. Edit)
(Taken from: Defected Get’s Physical)

Download Sam Divine & Kings Of Tomorrow - Defected In The House (2015-08-17)