Artist: Akku
Title: Travel To Infinitys Adventure
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB


01. Simon Templar - The Alignment (Original Mix) [Pure Trance]
02. Robert Vadney - Spacemans Theme (Original Mix) [Pulsar Dark] -Track Of The Week -
03. Nicola Maddaloni Feat. Claire Willis - The Way You Are (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
04. Mart Sine Feat. Angel Falls - Why Now (Kiran M Sajeev Dub Mix) [Soul Waves Music]
05. Dreamy - Serena (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
06. Jan Patrol Feat. Sam Vince - One Love (Mike Squillo Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
07. James Dymond - Echoes (Original Mix) [FSOE]
08. Lightning vs. Waveband - Dance Valley (Cold Rush Remix) [Full On 140 Records]
09. TechTrek pres. Dario JL - Northern Skies (Original Mix) [D.MAX Recordings]
10. John Askew - Cinnamon (Original Mix) [Subculture]
11. Greg Downey & Bo Bruce - These Hands I Hold (Sean Tyas Remix) [Perfecto Records]
12. Roman Messer & Denis Sender - New Life (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Suanda Music]

Download Akku - Travel To Infinitys Adventure 195 (2015-08-19)