Artist: DJ Revel
Title: Revels Radio Show
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 83 MB


01. Lange - Wired to Be Inspired (Original Mix) [Create Music]
02. Menno de Jong - Abhyasa (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
03. Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren - Lights (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Ultra]
04. Bryan Kearney - Awaken (UCast Rewake) [Kearnage Recordings]
05. ReOrder feat. Ana Criado - Arms Of Surrender (Original Mix) [SirAdrianMusic]
06. ReOrder & Standerwick pres. Skypatrol - Shut Up! (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
07. OceanLab - Miracle (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
08. Sneijder feat. Christina Novelli - Love Of My Control (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
09. Abstract Vision feat. Sarah Lynn - The Very Center Of Me (Original Mix) [How Trance Works (SirAdrianMusic)]
10. Sean Tyas - Reach Out (Original Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
11. Talla 2XLC - The Spring Is My Love (Club Mix) [Tetsuo] / Vocals: Miriam Adameit
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani - No One Like You (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

Download DJ Revel - Revels Radio Show 244 (2015-08-20)