Artist: Ben Gold
Title: #Goldrush Radio
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB


01. The Antipodes - Katun (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
02. David Gravell - The Last Of Us (Alexander Popov Remix) [Captivating]
03. Orla Feeney - Keltik Warrior (Original Mix) [Full Tilt]
04. Arkham Knights - City Skin (Original Mix) [Interstate]
05. M.I.K.E. Push vs. Mike EFEX - Transtemporal (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
06. Lange and Kirkwood - Weaponized (Original Mix) [Create Music]
07. Harry Square - Out Of Nowhere (Original Mix) [Interstate]
08. Alexander Spark - Octavus (Original Mix) [TranceMission]
09. Craig Connelly ft. Jennifer Rene - No One Like You (Original Mix) [Armind]
10. Arctic Moon and Apple One ft. Diana Leah - Who We Are (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [FSOEX]
11. Estigma - Hayati (Original Mix) [EDGE EDM]
12. Mike van Fabio - Expecting Miracles (Original Mix) [Monster]
13. John O'Callaghan and Timmy and Tommy - Talk To Me (Sam Jones Remix) [ARDI]
14. Vini Vici - The Tribe (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]

Download Ben Gold - #Goldrush Radio 063 (2015-08-19)