Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten - CC Radio Show 425 (2015-08-19)
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Morvan - Fly Away [Infrasonic Progressive]
02. ID - Drift [Flashover Progressive House]
03. William Orbit vs Ilan Bluestone – Barber’s Adagio For Cloudchasing (Ferry Corsten Bootleg) [White]
04. Joonas Hahmo - Massive Dynamic [Hahmo Recordings]
05. Markus Schulz - Avalon (Los Angeles) [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Sean Mathews & Max Millian - Highest Hopes [AVA Recordings]
07. Yves de Lacroix & Lennymendy - Trancegressyves [Auditory Recordings]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Encore (Goodgreef 15yrs Anthem) [GO On Air Recordings]
09. Breakfast – The Sunlight [Flashover Recordings] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Tritonal - GAMMA GAMMA (Ferry Corsten Fix) [Enhanced Recordings] [#3]
11. Solis & Sean Truby - Armadillo (Dave Neven Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings] [#2]
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] [#1]

Download Ferry Corsten - CC Radio Show 426 (2015-08-27)